Investing in forever.

Focus Area 2: Parent Education and Support Services

2-1-1 Kern County
661.578.6437
Irene Fonseca, Program Manager
ifonseca@capk.org

Arvin Family Resource Center
661.854.6525
Yvonne Armendariz, Coordinator
yarmendariz@arvin-do.com

Buttonwillow Community Resource Center
661.764.9405
Serena Garcia, Program Coordinator
sgarcia@buttonwillowschool.com

Differential Response
661.588.7949
Jayme Stuart, Facilitator
jastuart@kern.org

Domestic Violence Reduction Project
661.334.4660
Estela Casas, Esq., Executive Director
ecsas@gbla.org

East Kern Family Resource Center
661.824.4118
Matthew Buck, Program Supervisor
mbuck@capk.org

Greenfield School Readiness Program
661.837.3720 x4270
Jordan Green, Coordinator
greenj@gfusd.k12.ca.us

Guardianship Caregiver Project
661.334.4660
Estela Casas, Esq., Executive Director
ecsas@gbla.org

Help Me Grow Kern County
661.578.6437
Irene Fonseca, Program Manager
ifonseca@capk.org

Kern River Valley Family Resource Center – Great Beginnings Program
760.379.2556
Melissa Vittoria, Director of District Programs
mvittoria@kernvilleusd.org

Lamont Vineland School Readiness Program
661.845.2724
Jennifer M. Wood-Slayton, Coordinator
jwood@lesd.us

McFarland Family Resource Center
661.792.1883
Margie Perez, Coordinator
mperez@mcfarland.k12.ca.us

Mountain Communities Family Resource Center
661.245.4303
Lindsay Call, Coordinator
lcall@mcfrc.com

Oasis Family Resource Center
760.248.3221
Eric Le Barbe, Supervisor
elebarbe@capk.org

Shafter Healthy Start
661.746.8692
Isabell Gutierrez, Supervisor
mhelo-trevino@rsdshafter.org

Southeast Neighborhood Partnership Family Resource Center
661.322.3276
Gabriela Borja, Supervisor
gabriela.borja@clinicasierravista.org

Women’s Shelter Network
760.608.6465
Jennifer Quinton, Shelter Director
jquinton@wchdinc.org
760.371.1969
Carol Beecroft, Executive Director
cbeecroft@wchdinc.org