Investing in forever.

Focus Area 2: Parent Education and Support Services

2-1-1 Kern County
661.578.6437
Irene Fonseca, Program Manager
ifonseca@capk.org

Arvin Family Resource Center
661.854.6525
Yvonne Armendariz, Coordinator
yarmendariz@arvin-do.com

Buttonwillow Community Resource Center
661.764.9405
Hiedi Witcher, Program Coordinator
hwitcher@buttonwillowschool.com

Differential Response
661.588.7949
Kevin Truelson, Facilitator
ketruelson@kern.org

Domestic Violence Reduction Project
661.334.4660
Estela Casas, Esq., Executive Director
ecsas@gbla.org

East Kern Family Resource Center
661.824.4118
TaVia Wooley, Program Supervisor
twooley@capk.org

Greenfield School Readiness Program
661.837.3720 x4270
Jordan Green, Coordinator
greenj@gfusd.k12.ca.us

Guardianship Caregiver Project
661.334.4660
Estela Casas, Esq., Executive Director
ecsas@gbla.org

Help Me Grow Kern County
661.578.6437
Irene Fonseca, Program Manager
ifonseca@capk.org

Kern River Valley Family Resource Center – Great Beginnings Program
760.379.2556
Melissa Vittoria, Director of District Programs
mvittoria@kernvilleusd.org

Lamont Vineland School Readiness Program
661.845.2724
Jennifer M. Wood-Slayton, Coordinator
jwood@lesd.us

McFarland Family Resource Center
661.792.1883
Margie Perez, Coordinator
mperez@mcfarland.k12.ca.us

Mountain Communities Family Resource Center
661.245.4303
Tammy Rowan, Coordinator
tammyhs@frazmtn.com

Shafter Healthy Start
661.746.8692
Dr. Mayra Helo Trevino
mhelo-trevino@rsdshafter.org

Southeast Neighborhood Partnership Family Resource Center
661.322.3276
Gabriela Borja, Supervisor
gabriela.borja@clinicasierravista.org

Vision y Compromiso Family Caregivers Project
Contact: TBA

Women’s Shelter Network
760.608.6465
Jennifer Quinton, Shelter Director
jquinton@wchdinc.org
760.371.1969
Carol Beecroft, Executive Director
cbeecroft@wchdinc.org