Investing in forever.

Focus Area 1: Health and Wellness

Bakersfield Adult School Health Literacy Program
661.835.1855
Stacy Barnett, Children’s Center Administrator
stacy_barnett@kernhigh.org

Black Infant Health
661.868.0521
Chrystal Sheppard, Project Specialist
sheppardc@kerncounty.com

CASA of Kern County Infant and Toddler Program
661.321.4875
Sarah Owens, Advocate Supervisor
sowens@kerncasa.org

Children’s Mobile Immunization Program
661.869.6740
Lucy Mata, Coordinator
matal2@ah.org

Kern County Children’s Dental Health Network
661.377.0322
Paula Salcido, Services Facilitator
psalcido@kern.org

Kern Valley Aquatics Program
760.299.2030
Danica Vittoria, Summer Programs Director
dvittoria@southforkschool.com

Make A Splash
661.852.7433
Ja’Nette Beck, Recreation Supervisor
jbeck@bakersfieldcity.us

Medically Vulnerable Infant Program
661.635.3050
Olga Meave, MD; Chief Medical Officer
olga.meave@clinicasierravista.org

Medically Vulnerable Care Coordination Project
661.868.0164
Rowena Inocentes, MCAH Coordinator
inocentesr@kerncounty.com
949.842.5671
Marc Thibault, Project Director
marc.thibault.llc@gmail.com

Nurse Family Partnership Program
661.868.5256
Keyna Ramirez, Supervising Public Health Nurse
ramirezk@kerncounty.com

Richardson Special Needs Collaborative
661.336.5482
Wes Neal, Director of Special Education
weneal@kern.org

Special Start for Exceptional Children
661.847.7342
Tami England, Program Administrator
tami@interimhomehealth.com